Barely ill and awake

I’m feeling a lot better today. I’ve been popping Vitamin C drop and zinc based drops for the last day or two. I’ve also been sleeping as much as I can. I slept from 8:30PM to 6:30AM last night! While I don’t feel 100% back to myself yet I’m much better off today than I was yesterday.

Tonight after work I have an easy 5 mile run. Tomorrow morning I have an even easier 3 mile run. After the run we are getting on the plane for Orlando! I’m starting to get a little nervous but I’m also excited.

Leave a Reply

