Boilermaker here I come!

Mary reserved a place for us to stay and registered me for the 2007 Boilermaker.  For a while I really didn’t think I was going to run it.  Hotels there are expensive and most require two night minimums.  I refuse to stay in the Quality (Hah!) Inn in Rome again.

In other running news my toenail finally fell off last night.  It’s strange.  It fell off in layers.  Last night was the last layer.  I still have part of the nail and the base of the toe and hopefully that will grow back to the front eventually.  It doesn’t hurt so I don’t care.

Now I need to decide if I should run the Marine Corps. marathon or not.  I probably should and I think I want to.

Leave a Reply

