Training Logs

In the last week or so I’ve learned of a number of nice running training logs. Mapmyrun.com is one and Runner’s World has two. So far I’ve used the newest runners world training log the most. I’ve looked at the tools from Mapmyrun.com and the other Runner’s world training log but I think I’m settling into using the newest Runner’s World log. The primary reason is that it allows me to export my data. I’m happy to use their tools but I refuse to be locked into using them forever.

The log also allows you to display data on your own webpage. Here are some of my stats:

Leave a Reply

