FSF Feeling Good!

For the last couple of days I’ve been disappointed at my apparent lack of improvement.  I know it takes time to heal a bone injury.  It’s easy to know something but completely different to apply it to your own situation.  Many people “know” how to eat right, or at least think they do, but they still don’t do it.

Anyhow yesterday was great!  The tenderness greatly decreased and I felt absolutely nothing out of the ordinary while walking.  I’m going to attempt day 2 of the recovery plan today.  I think that is 200 meters walking and 200 meters jogging for 1600 meters.

Leave a Reply

