Yo-Yo

This morning my FSF feels pretty good.  It may actually feel the best it’s felt.  There is essentially no tenderness on the bone.  I can press on the bone as hard as I want with no discomfort.  I’m planning to do a little jog tonight.  I can’t decide if I’m going to repeat Day 2 or move to Day 3.  I’m leaning towards Day 2 because Day 3 doubles the distance to 3200 meters (about 2 miles).  I had enough lingering discomfort from Day 2 that I’m scared to move on.  Not only does Day 3 double the overall distance but it includes 800 meters of jogging at one time.  That frightens me.  I really do not want to delay my healing (except that it would give me more time to learn to swim).

Leave a Reply

