Day 2 Again

Last night I repeated the Day 2 workout.  That’s 200 meters walking and then 200 meters jogging for a total of 1600 meters.  My leg felt great before the workout.  I could press on the bone with no pain.  In short it felt completely normal.  That all changed during the “run.”  Just like the other workouts it felt a little uncomfortable.  By the end it was aching.  It continued to ache for 30 minutes and then largely went away.  By the next day (today) the bone is tender again.

Should I really be on this at all?  Am I ever going to heal?  It feels like I’m not making any forward progress.

Leave a Reply

