No Running Today

Yesterday I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to run today or not.  The bone is tender to the touch (again) so I will not be running on it today.  I might try tomorrow but I’m starting to lean towards not running on it at all until I see the doctor again on Thursday.  I think I should be better off than I am but maybe I’m being too sensitive about the pain.  I’m scared of setting myself back as I want nothing more than to be out running again.  I’m afraid to run because if I run I might not be able to run!  Heh.  Jogging 1600 meters isn’t running to me.  Running 50 miles per week is running and I miss it dearly.

Leave a Reply

