Waaaah, I Don't Want To!

I really don’t want to go do my workout tonight.  Why do I force myself to do this stuff?  I don’t recall being more stressed out about work in my entire life and I’m mentally exhausted which makes me feel physically exhausted.  All I want to do is sit down and mope on the couch — and that might actually be good for me right now.  Instead I’m going to head to the dungeon for my second treadmill run of the day but this workout is a tough one (warmup, 25 @ T, 5 @ E, 20 @ T, cooldown).

Someone please call the whaaaambulance.

Leave a Reply

