I'm Famous!

Yes, I am OH SO FAMOUS!  Bow before me!  No really, please get off your chair and perform a small bow before continuing.

I was contacted by Seanv2 another user of RunningAHEAD.  Sean is doing something interesting with his blog.  He’s asking people who have qualified for the Boston Marathon to answer a small set of questions and posting them on his blog.  I happily filled out his questionnaire since I know this will bring me fame, fortune, and everything that goes along with it.  Seriously though, I like what Sean is doing.  Here are my answers.

If you have BQed help Sean out and fill out his BQ questionnaire.

One response to “I'm Famous!

Leave a Reply

