Goofy 2011 Combined Net Times

I wondered what place I came in overall for Goofy’s Challenge this year and Disney does not provide an overall result for Goofy.  They do however provide a PDF listing all of the information needed to compute the finish results so I took a little time out of my day to do just that.

I finished 73rd out of 4630 finishers with a combined time of 4:57:39.

If I magically find a lot of time I’ll sort based on age groups but for now I’m content knowing overall results.

Here’s a PDF of the net-sorted results.

Leave a Reply

